Audit Committee

In June 2010 the Supervisory Board of AS Harju Elekter formed the Audit Committee of the company following the relevant requirement provided for by the Authorised Public Accountants Act and affirmed its Statutes. The members of Audit Committee are the members of the Supervisory Board - Triinu Tombak and Andres Toome.

The Audit Committee has the following tasks: observe and analyse the processing of financial information; the efficiency of risk management and internal audit; the process of audit control of annual accounts and consolidated accounts; the independence of the audit company and the auditor who represents the firm of auditors on the basis of law; as well as to submit proposals and recommendations to the Supervisory Council in issues provided by law.